Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Next War: Korea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the DPRK Sniper Brigade a 2-step unit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Poutré
Canada
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Yes... I still like 'em 32 years later...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say it suffers a "regular" step loss result during combat, is it flipped to its "No Helos" side? Not sure if the reverse of the token is only meant to account for the possibility of them losing their helos to ADF or being OOS.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Marcon wrote:
Let's say it suffers a "regular" step loss result during combat, is it flipped to its "No Helos" side? Not sure if the reverse of the token is only meant to account for the possibility of them losing their helos to ADF or being OOS.


It is a one-step unit. You are correct with your latter interpretation.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.