GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,724 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See question in subject. If I take a town from an opponent, would they lose the position they've acquired on a goods track due to the town? For example, if the town was worth 2 Salt, would they go backwards 2 spaces on the Salt track and I would go up two spaces?

If the answer to the above is no, could that opponent conquer the town back and go up another 2 Salt?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CARL SKUTSCH
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
Agricola, Sekigahara, Concordia, Innovation, COOKIE!!! (and Guinness)
badge
The problem in the equation is people. Eliminate that, everything works.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
veector wrote:
See question in subject. If I take a town from an opponent, would they lose the position they've acquired on a goods track due to the town? For example, if the town was worth 2 Salt, would they go backwards 2 spaces on the Salt track and I would go up two spaces?

If the answer to the above is no, could that opponent conquer the town back and go up another 2 Salt?


The answer is Yes, they lose the goods on the track.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.