$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Bruges» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating a character: 'round' versus 'turn' rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
filip de maesschalck
Belgium
lokeren
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've searched the rules in different languages but one thing still stays unclear. Do you activate characters once per round or once per turn? (A round being four turns)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary smith
United Kingdom
Salisbury
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's per round.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, agreed, per round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mortego
United States
New Kensington
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per found. I tap mine 90 degrees like Magic lands.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomello Visello
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Two sentences (close to each other but not contiguous) from page 8 of English Z-Man rules copyright 2013.

People with the “worker” icon can be activated once per round (i.e. once per phase 3).

To show that a person has been activated during a round, rotate that person by 90°
.


3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.