Hello, what happen when I need to gain more yellow tokens from the box (e.g. won a new colony) and my yellow tokens track is full?As always, the rulebook is crystal clear on that and the information is located where it's supposed to be: (emphasis mine)
Rulebook, p. 10, Blue and Yellow Tokens wrote:
Your banks are always filled from left to right. Each token is placed in a square. If all the squares are full, additional tokens may be kept in the rightmost section. There is no limit to the number of tokens that can be there.
Enjoy the game!