$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Histrio» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Acrobats rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Johnson
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Can you play multiple acrobats on the same turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I could never find anywhere in the rule book that says you couldn't but a couple of combo's are uber powerful if you can.

Because I wasn't the one with the combo I said you couldn't. ha!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You can! Don't kill the combos!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabiano Mendes
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
One question. Those acrobats count as a regular actor by the end of the season? I mean, you gain coins for each one of them and so on? Or they just change your show final count?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Acrobats are not actors.
Actors are Comedians and Tragedians.

Hope that helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.