Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Perikles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding defeat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean McCormick
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question--if no one opts to defend a location tile but someone attacks it, does the original owner of the tile place a defeat marker on their polis?

I'm guessing yes, but want to make certain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Whitmore
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the Polis will go down in value if defeated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.