Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreats and ground forces/pds question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Burek Blabla
msg tools
If the defending player wants to retreat from the space battle, can he retreat friendly ground forces/pds from a planet where the space battle is taking place?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only units actually on carriers at the time of retreat can go. Those on planets are left to their fate.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.