GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
19 Days Left
The rules say when the skirmish starts, you reveal all your cards, and then later it says that you can play a medic from your hand to cancel a sniper, but if you've already revealed your cards, how do you play it from hand?
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
As you only discard your hand in the beginning of a new round, you can keep cards in your hand instead of putting them into the skirmish. So if someone play's a sniper you can play the medic out of your hand.