$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arctic Scavengers: Base Game+HQ+Recon» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do medics work in the skirmish? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
luke smith
New Zealand
Dunedin
Otago
flag msg tools
The rules say when the skirmish starts, you reveal all your cards, and then later it says that you can play a medic from your hand to cancel a sniper, but if you've already revealed your cards, how do you play it from hand?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
mbmbmbmbmb
As you only discard your hand in the beginning of a new round, you can keep cards in your hand instead of putting them into the skirmish. So if someone play's a sniper you can play the medic out of your hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.