Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Street Kings» Forums » Rules

Subject: crew members - attached permanently? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fruit Eating Bear
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First...first!

Secondly. When you attach a crew member, after qualifying, are they permanently attached to that car? I couldn't find the answer in the rules.

I'm enjoying this very much so far!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Teverbaugh
United States
Anderson
Indiana (IN)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they can move from car to car.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Board To Death TV
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fruit Eating Bear wrote:
First...first!

Secondly. When you attach a crew member, after qualifying, are they permanently attached to that car? I couldn't find the answer in the rules.

I'm enjoying this very much so far!


Hey! Glad to hear you like the game so far

After the race, the mechanics are removed from the car, so you can move them to another car. Just keep in mind you can't hire the SAME ARTWORK mechanic to your crew.

Enjoy!
And drop a rating after you play.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.