Shmidu Shmidu
msg tools
mbmbmb
Quick clarification on what counts as a stun. Can the reactive player stun the active player after resolving his (reactive player) attack?

By extension, Reese's ability states: When Reese stuns an opponent, he gains Advantage.

Does this mean that assuming Reese is the reactive player and stuns the active player in a strike, then he can spend 1 gauge to activate his ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dom Hiob
Germany
Bonn
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shmidu wrote:
Quick clarification on what counts as a stun. Can the reactive player stun the active player after resolving his (reactive player) attack?


Yes.

Quote:
By extension, Reese's ability states: When Reese stuns an opponent, he gains Advantage.

Does this mean that assuming Reese is the reactive player and stuns the active player in a strike, then he can spend 1 gauge to activate his ability?


Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Brannan
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
DomHiob wrote:
shmidu wrote:
Quick clarification on what counts as a stun. Can the reactive player stun the active player after resolving his (reactive player) attack?


Yes.

Quote:
By extension, Reese's ability states: When Reese stuns an opponent, he gains Advantage.

Does this mean that assuming Reese is the reactive player and stuns the active player in a strike, then he can spend 1 gauge to activate his ability?


Yes.

seconded
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shmidu Shmidu
msg tools
mbmbmb
That was quick. Thanks for the responses guys.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.