$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunder at Cassino» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about Allied artillery unit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kant Infornal
msg tools
Hi,

I Just read the rules once and have questions about Allied artillery unit.

1. Two Allied artillery units have "R" in their counters. Does it means these two units will be permanently removed in turn 10?

2. In rules 19.2 , it said that No German artillery attacks are allowed in turn 1 (that's why they placed face down before play). But during the initial setup,the rules stated that Allied artillery unit are also placed face down in the strategic chart. So can I use these allied artillery in the turn 1 ???
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes. 18.1 states that both of those observers are "removed permanently from play".

2. There is no 19.2. I presume you mean 19.11. Yes, but their only possible target is Area 66 or Zone C.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.