$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Small World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fireball vs Skags rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Snider
msg tools
Context: Skags are from "A Spider's Web" expansion, and Fireball is from "Royal Bonus" expansion.

When a Fireball is used to conquer a region controlled by Skags, and the flipped Loot marker is a Skag Attack, does the attacking player get to decide that the Skags kill half a fireball (since a fireball counts as two race tokens), or does an actual race token get killed?

Thanks!

Erik
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I presume only an actual race token would suffice.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antanas
United Kingdom
Hertford
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Skags counter attack does actual damage rather than decreases your attack strength. So a race token would have to be discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.