Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sicily: Triumph and Folly» Forums » Rules

Subject: Airfield control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
If a US unit moves onto a airfield and controls it, may an Allied HQ subsequently improve that filed in the same movement phase?
Can they land aircraft?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tankboy
United States
Haslet
Texas
flag msg tools
I know. It's an Awesome Avatar.
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as the HQ is in Combat Mode and doesn't move, it is able to improve the airfield in the same movement phase. It is captured immediately when an allied attack capable unit passes through it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
boom shacka!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.