$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deep Space D-6» Forums » Rules

Subject: Away Missions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Grenier
United States
Shelbyville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the threat is external, but also has an away mission. Do I have to defeat it by completing the mission? Or could I defeat it the old fashioned way as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Godwin
msg tools
mbmb
Either one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.