$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Deep Space D-6» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Bonus" Side of Infirmary rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Grenier
United States
Shelbyville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This seems like a somewhat broken rule if allowed, so I kind of made my own rule that I could not do it, but I "accidentally" did it in the game I am currently playing, so I wanted to clarify:

Can I send a die to the infirmary to change another die to its Medical face. Then use that changed die to recover all dice from the infirmary?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Godwin
msg tools
mbmb
jcgrenier55 wrote:
This seems like a somewhat broken rule if allowed, so I kind of made my own rule that I could not do it, but I "accidentally" did it in the game I am currently playing, so I wanted to clarify:

Can I send a die to the infirmary to change another die to its Medical face. Then use that changed die to recover all dice from the infirmary?


Yes, but when you return dice you don't get to use them until the next turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake Grenier
United States
Shelbyville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ya, same as any other time you remove from the infirmary. Thank you for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.