$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mall of Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you hide when you are the only one in a room? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew DiGregorio
United States
West Babylon
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That just about sums it up.

Played a game last week where I what the only player that had a character in a room that was about to be overrun.

I wasn't sure If I could play a HIDDEN to avoid being eaten that turn.

What say the masses?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin
United States
Creve Coeur
MO
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
YES: https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/692191#692191
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.