$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Solarius Mission» Forums » Rules

Subject: Possible typo in Completing Mission section rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Hedgren
United States
Dublin
Ohio
flag msg tools
admin
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The Rules wrote:
II.3 Completing missions
If the player’s spaceship ends
its space flight on an empty
hexagon in space adjacent to
a hexagon next to a commercial
hub that neither contains
a player figure, a planet or
a portal, he may complete
missions.


This seems to say I need to be two spaces away from a commercial hub. "...empty hexagon...adjacent to a hexagon next to a commercial hub"

I'm thinking something got duplicated there?

Should possibly be this:

Quote:
II.3 Completing missions
If the player’s spaceship ends
its space flight on an empty
hexagon next to a commercial
hub that neither contains
a player figure, a planet or
a portal, he may complete
missions.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right. Typo.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.