Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Solarius Mission» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 fuel for temporary range, but 3 for permanent upgrade? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Hedgren
United States
Dublin
Ohio
flag msg tools
admin
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just making sure I'm reading the rule correctly.

During a space flight, I can spend 2 fuel to increase my range by 1 for just that flight. But, as an anytime action, I can spend 3 fuel to flip one of my neutral drive markers over to upgrade it from a 1 to a 2 range. And that upgrade is permanent.

Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Cohn
United States
Racine
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks like? But then you may want to reduce that drive from 2 down to 1 again to open all portals? (top of page 14, still under Space Flight)

Still going through the rules myself, certainly looking forward to my first play!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both of you are right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.