Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Reconquista» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raiders Leaving Behind Armies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Palmer
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
If I get a Raiders event, the rules say to treat the Raiders like the Moslem reaction force. Do the Raiders leave an army in any empty city or fort if they pass through as do the Moslems?

Scott
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Kershaw
Ireland
Belfast
Northern Ireland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
WARGAME!
badge
Lines of Battle: Quatre Bras 1815. Brunswick hussar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There should be no such thing as an empty city. They are Christian or Moslem. To a raider, they are all enemy, so they must leave adequate besiegers behind to tackle a city, as per the Moslem rules.

There is no such thing as an empty Fort. The rules state that empty forts are removed.

Hope this helps,

Dave
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Palmer
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
David:

Thanks. I either forgot or didn't catch the rule about empty forts.

Scott
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.