$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rune Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroying Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
johnnyb johnner
msg tools
When an action (such as on the Forced March tactic) says "Destroy one card in your hand", can that be any card - gold, tactic or unit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juraj Sulik
Slovakia
Bratislava
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, if the text doesn't specify the type of the card, you can destroy any card from your hand.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.