Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Burning Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are Jabos only allowed in Scenario 5? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I am not sure when you are allowed to form Jabo raids. Can you form them in any scenario or are they specific only to scenario 5. Thanks.

[EDIT]

Never mind, I answered my own question. Rather than delete this post I will post here what I think is the answer (in case others have this question or I have misunderstood the rules).

It looks like any time a Historical Raid entry lists fighters (Me109, Me110, Erpro 210) in the "Bombers" column, they are Jabos. Such entries appear from scenario 3 onward. I don't think you can take units listed under the "Fighters" column and have them form a Jabo raid.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.