Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Solarius Mission» Forums » Rules

Subject: Settle planets example rulebook error? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bartosz Popow
Poland
Gdynia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Settle planets section on page 14 says:

After turning the planet the player has two options: • He decides to not settle it. In this case he immediately receives the explorer bonus (resources). The explorer bonus is the number of victory points of the planet. A planet bringing 2 victory points allows the player to take any 2 resources. He has to place these resources on any empty warehouse spaces, see 7.0.

Example: Marion discovers a yellow planet and decides to not settle it. She puts it openly back to its hexagon and takes the explorer bonus of 2 fuel instead.


Isn't the example wrong? Marion should not be able to take 2 fuel, as fuel is not a resource. She can take 2 nameless black cubes though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Keller
Switzerland
Rüderswil
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly, its a Typo, Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.