Thumb up
1 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slenderman Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Max Helveston
United States
flag msg tools
So, I know this is technically OT, but the forums for the expansions see a lot less traffic than the main game posting here in the hopes of getting an answer.

What happens to survivors that
Spoiler (click to reveal)
are in the Dark Space when the Slenderman is killed? The way we played it was that they still had to do the event until they either died or escaped.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.