GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,534 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens when scavenge tokens run out? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mateo jurasic
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Reshuffle or ton more scavenge?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
You shouldn't ever run out. You're supposed to reshuffle the discarded tokens back in when you discard a token with a red star on it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mateo jurasic
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
You don't discard a star token when you place them on the Lightning of the ancients mission card
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt D
United States
Tacoma
Washington
flag msg tools
I'd guess that placing them on the card counts as discarding.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.