$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Steven F
United States
wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
(10.4.2)
Attacker suffers an n-1 penalty in attack where n = number of different corps involved in the attack

Does this include participating leaders? (16.2)

i.e.
Early w/ corp'II' and Anderson by himself are both in same area.
Lee activates all and all move to enemy area. Does the attack suffer -1 AV?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The penalty applies to units, not leaders.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.