Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Human Interface: Nakamura Tower» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens to unused SR rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oliver Salten
msg tools
Hey there,

what happens to unused SR at end of the Turn.
Firs I assume that they remain in the Tactical Network
for later use but after I`ve plaid the first Mission
that doesn`t feel right.

I think that it is emptied at end of turn.
Is that correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Salten
msg tools
I´ve asked the question also in the KS Forum.
Here is Lindons answer

Unused SRs are removed at the end of the turn during the Clean up phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.