Honestly, I just dont feel like looking through the rules
1. If the clocks passes midnight twice in the same turn, how does that resolve?
2. Do Event cards only trigger when a card flips? or every time you visit the card (if you were to leave and go back)
+1 for honesty!
Not sure exactly what you're asking about no. 1 - I'd assume you'd go through the midnight steps twice.
Pretty sure event cards are every time you visit, not when it flips (if it flips for some other reason). Not certain though, and I can't be bothered looking through the rules either.