Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Pandemic: Reign of Cthulhu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sanity roll paranoid rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karin Andersson
Sweden
flag msg tools
What happen if you roll paranoid (add 2 cultist) if there already is 2 or 3 cultist present on your location?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysiek Domański
Poland
Wrocław
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
finakakan wrote:
What happen if you roll paranoid (add 2 cultist) if there already is 2 or 3 cultist present on your location?
An outbreak occurs, however it's called in this reimplementation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Hackard
United States
Round Rock
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have two cultists, add a third. Then go through an Awakening Ritual.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Charbonneau
Canada
Montreal
Qc
flag msg tools
mb
Andrew Hackard wrote:
If you have two cultists, add a third. Then go through an Awakening Ritual.


Sorry you add the third, and on the forth, don't add the forth cultists because at four there a ritual that happens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if there are 3 cultists already and you roll paranoid, do you perform awakening once or twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Olesen
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
if there is 3.. and you roll paranoid, and "add 2" you stil only awaken one. Yager posted that somewere
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.