$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machi Koro» Forums » Rules

Subject: Renovation Company Card Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josef Brooner
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
So when Renovation Company from the millionare's Row expansion is activated, Do it only close the particular card name you choose? or is it every building with the symbol along with it?

Say I choose the convenience store. Does it close all of those along with the Bakery and other cards with the same symbol?

I know it uses the Bakery card in the explanation in the rulebook, but it says "type", and it didn't show any other cards in the explanation needing renovation.

I hope this isn't too confusing to figure out what I'm asking.

Does "Type" mean one kind of card, or every card with the particular symbol?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It just means the buildings with the same name as you've called out. But I agree, it's confusing wording.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.