Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie Setup Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brach Munoz
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

I have two questions on setup;

1. For scenario 1, the setup says to remove the 2 leader move cards from the raider deck. I noticed there are 4 of these cards. Is the syntax in the instructions incorrect and i am just removing 2 of 4 cards?

2. It appears you need to place your rangers prior to the setting up the raiders on the board. I just want to confirm that is correct or is it allowed to place rangers after the raiders have been initially deployed?

thanks in advance for any help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Frank
United States
Walnut Creek
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You only remove 2 of the 4. So there are 2 left. This is to make it a little easier.

2. Yes it is before minion placement.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brach Munoz
msg tools
mbmbmb
thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.