$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spawning Ghouls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Simpson
United States
Elkridge
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Question - when they spawn at the beginning of the game, do I become immediately sickened? Or is it only when they activate in the enemy phase?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you spawn enemies they won't immediately activate.
Enemies activate during the enemy phase after you used your heroes.
So you won't become sickened if you spawn a ghoul unless he activates during the enemy phase.
5 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.