$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gaining conditions during mythos phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
philippe lachance
Canada
montreal
quebec
flag msg tools
mbmb
When you gain a condition during the mythos phase that says : discard at the end of your turn, I understand that you discard the condition after your next turn has been played, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T France
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. See "Turn" in the Rules Reference...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Baker Odom
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct, sir!

EDIT: ninja
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe lachance
Canada
montreal
quebec
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thank you both!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.