$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

New Bedford» Forums » Rules

Subject: Castaway and ambergris question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Laurence
United States
Chatsworth
CA - California
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria
badge
Terra Mystica
mbmbmbmbmb
Do they both take up whale spots on the boat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. In fact, space is not limited on the boats. Other than the blue whale tile, a boat can hold any number of whales.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nat Levan
United States
Glenside
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Hast ye seen the White Whale?
mbmbmbmbmb
Ed's answer is perfect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Laurence
United States
Chatsworth
CA - California
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria
badge
Terra Mystica
mbmbmbmbmb
Yea, I knew that you can stack the whales (except for the blue whales), but I didnt know if the castaway went into a whale spot that blocks whales on future turns. Thank you!


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.