$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dawn of the Zeds (Second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pickles Moving Through Zeds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules seem to imply that Pickles must stop when entering a space with a Zed. Is this true even if he/she passes his/her stealth roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Koenig
Germany
Fuerth
Bayern
flag msg tools
Tom is crazy!
mbmbmbmbmb
Im not 100% sure, but I think this was already mentioned somewhere.

I Believe, Pickles has to stop, make the roll. Leftover Movement Points are lost. If he wants to continue moving, he has to spend another action for a new Movement action to continue (with full 6 movement points).

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That sounds right. I looked over all the Pickle posts and the only one I saw with this situation had Pickles missing the stealth roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.