GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,551 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

B-Sieged: Sons of the Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exchanging resource card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Calvin Tang
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I drew a resource card that I cannot store, can I use one of my action in that turn to trade it to someone else?

Tonight, my group played it as no trade allow and have to discard the card. But we barely beat it and we we only playing at Footman (though with 1-5 events). If I had been able to trade the spare weapon I picked up, it would have made the next few turn quite a bit easier. So it's good to know for sure for future sessions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
second gate games
Spain
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
kal91a wrote:
If I drew a resource card that I cannot store, can I use one of my action in that turn to trade it to someone else?


If you still have one available action to do it: yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calvin Tang
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Cool thanks! That would make things... well maybe not easy, but at least not as bleak
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.