$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Epic PVP: Fantasy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Mirror strike rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Soller
msg tools
Hello

I have got a question about the card "mirror strike"

The text on this card: "This move gains the current text of
any of your other moves in play."

Does this mean,that i just gain the ability of a card i played in this turn or any ability in my deck?
The text in german could mean both of these possibilitys.

Hope you guys can understand what i mean.

Regards
Daniel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Riley
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Nos operamur, te ludere
badge
"Life is more fun if you play games." - Roald Dahl
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"In play" here means on the table. So a card you just played, not one in the deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.