$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placement of units in West Indies before TOA rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mariano Rico
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We had an event (French Fleet sails for the Caribbean) coming out the first in our game last night and were confused by the event rules. Before TOA, WI just exist for French Fleets? Or can units from events like the one mentioned also be placed there?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Acererak wrote:
Before TOA, WI just exist for French Fleets?

Correct.

/Oerjan
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.