$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The South Shall Rise Again» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stupid question about events rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
natx 17
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi! Bought the game 3 days ago, I played it two times and enjoyed it quite a lot, specially the fact that it plays solo quite well.

But I have a question that might be a little stupid...

Do I draw an event card if I roll a double on the undead turn? Or just in my turn?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Welch
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
A good question - the event cards add quite a bit of unpredictability so always draw on any doubles you roll and add them for any undead roll if you want more excitement!

Glad to hear you are enjoying it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.