$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
Jessica Yeo
Singapore
flag msg tools
Hi there,

When RtL tells me to put i.e 1 Ettin on the map, does it mean 1 Ettin group or just 1 Ettin? I noticed that the app will prompt me to activate both the minion and the master monster after.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Silidus
Canada
Ontario
flag msg tools
If it says to 'place one ettin on the map, ignoring group limits" then you place only the master ettin.

If it says "Place Ettins on tile X as shows" (or 'on the Y), then place entire group based on the number of players, starting with the master on the indicated square.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fox Reinard
msg tools
So long as a monster exists in the App's active monsters list, it will prompt you to activate both minions and masters, provided it isn't a Lieutenant or Agent.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jessica Yeo
Singapore
flag msg tools
Cheers for the replies!

Haa, looks like I was playing it incorrectly
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.