Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Tales: Cinderella» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can A4 and B4 be added to the base game? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Hedgren
United States
Dublin
Ohio
flag msg tools
admin
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just curious if the new A4 and B4 setting cards can be added to the base game without playing Cinderella?

It looks to be so, but wasn't sure if it would throw off the balance or anything else.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can! :-)

Have fun

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.