$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

GearSeed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shrine abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anonymous Coward
msg tools
A couple of questions about shrine abilities:

1. For the spring ability, must I choose which free card to discard before revealing the top card of the deck?

2. For the summer ability, if I have no cards in my hand after building the shrine, can I still "discard" my empty "hand" and gain a point (plus 3 cards)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yep! That's the order of the ability.

2. Correct. You still have a "hand," even if it is 0.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.