$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Conny S
Sweden
flag msg tools
Let's say it's in the start of the turn, I spin the wind direction board and the storm ends up in my zone. I take damage to the ship and then I move to a location token and do whatever I need to do, then I get back to the sea-zone, do I have to roll dices for the storm token again if it's in the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You suffer the hits (minus Seamanship successes) when: moving into a sea zone with the Storm. So that means EVERY time. Including when leaving the port in the sea zone with it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
Up Nort' Der
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
High Frontier PBF #17 - Failing spaceward!
badge
We must move forward, not backward, upward, not forward, and always twirling, twirling, twirling towards freedom!
mbmbmbmbmb
The Location tokens don't move you out of the sea zone, so the storm will not hit you again immediately after using one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry, I misread Location token as being City. If you start or enter a sea zone with the storm token, you roll to avoid the hits. My apologies. With Location tokens, you are still technically at sea.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conny S
Sweden
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.