Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BATTALIA: The Creation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cost of Ambush rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Swinkels
Belgium
Webbekom
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be clear: do you put 1 card in limbo per card you put in ambush?

I mean, if I put three cards in ambush on my turn, do I put

A) 3 cards in limbo
B) only 1 card in limbo for the total "deploying cards in ambus" action
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznan
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You pay the cost, you put the card. You repeat the action three times. Think of it this way.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PaweĊ‚ Bedz
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So to place 3 cards in ambush you will place 3 cards in limbo.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.