Shawn
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
can workers be used on one of those 3 revealed cards?

edit: clarified the question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasvik -
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In case you use them as a dice and not as a project: Sure, why not?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find any mention in the rule book.

I know workers can be used when taking a normal die action but the "silver" action is a special action so I thought maybe the workers don't apply.

thanks for the reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mortego
United States
New Kensington
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I use the workers during the bonus action, it never occurred to me not to.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cardflopper wrote:
can workers be used on one of those 3 revealed cards?

edit: clarified the question.
Yes you can (at least that's how it is implemented on Yucata). And I can't see why not, you are treating them as die rolls when used that way, and that is what workers modify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.