Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Giants II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Error in the combat table? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronnie Tucker
Scotland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had a combat turn where the odds were 5-1, but the combat table shows 4-1, 5-5, 6-1.

I assumed that 5-5 is a misprint and is actually 5-1. Would that be right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Lautermilch
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that is correct
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.