Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

HoldFast: Russia 1941-1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move participate to attack then other units move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gilles Daquin
Japan
Tokyo
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Suppose a unit move to join in an attack that is made by units that haven't moved.

Can those units that have attacked and haven't moved be moved?

thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Tifast wrote:
Hello,

Suppose a unit move to join in an attack that is made by units that haven't moved.

Can those units that have attacked and haven't moved be moved?

thank you

Sure; a unit can move and then attack later, or attack and then move later.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.