Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Empires: Age of Discovery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reformation Capital Building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Weihrauch
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

Last game we were all struggeling with the Reformation Capital Building. What exactly does "neutralize other missionaries" mean. Do those just lose their ability to bring another colonist? Or are other missionaries not counted at all when calculating majorities, so basically as if they weren't there?!

Thanks,
Markus
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A J
United States
Riverside
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JoystickZ wrote:
Hi all,

Last game we were all struggeling with the Reformation Capital Building. What exactly does "neutralize other missionaries" mean. Do those just lose their ability to bring another colonist? Or are other missionaries not counted at all when calculating majorities, so basically as if they weren't there?!

Thanks,
Markus


It stops other missionaries from using their power and bringing another colonist with them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Weihrauch
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome! Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.