Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadowstar Corsairs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Purchase of bomb rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francois BOILARD
Canada
flag msg tools
I have KC on three different location:

Location 1: I have 1 KC
Location 2: 2 have 1 KC
Location 3: I have 1 KC

I want to have 4 bomb, so I will use the purchase action to transform these KC into Bomb.

How many purchase action do i need to do these thing

1, 3 or 4 Purchase Action ?

Thank AdmiralFB



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Upshaw
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It will take you three purchase actions to buy four bombs in your example. If you could transfer all of the kC to one location then you could buy four bombs with one purchase action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.