$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Spies: Estoril 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolving Reward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Wasson
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
I have a question about the reward tiles. When you resolve a location do you immediately get the reward tile or can you lose it due to the character actions on later locations? For example, if you win location 1 and your opponent uses a seduction ability in a different location to pull one of your spies away from location 1, if you are now lower in strength do you lose the reward?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Renato
Portugal
Vila Nova Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Once a location is resolved nothing will change the outcome there... It's finished.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gil Orey
Portugal
Cascais
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
When you resolve a location you immediately get the reward tile.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.