Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Small World Underground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie question about reborn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eli Hall
United States
Kingsport
Tennessee
flag msg tools
I think I got the hang of the game but Reborn confuses me. When I pick an active race, I also pick a power, right? If so does that mean that Reborn will always be there for in decline race or does it get discarded.

Could someone explain this power to me, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eli Hall
United States
Kingsport
Tennessee
flag msg tools
After trying a practice game, I understand that the reborn works for the race in decline. Now my question is...

does the reborn get discarded once all of that race tokens are removed from the board or does it carry on for each race I put in decline.

There are other similar powers that work in decline but the Wise power states, as long as there is 1 wise, it triggers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jens www.spielefreun.de
Germany
Heinersreuth
flag msg tools
designer
Overtext is really cool. The best 100 GG I've ever spent.
badge
Well. I'm actually bored with overtext. Why did I give all that GG away?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No no. REBORN stays with the one race - it is not passed on to the next race. This will never happen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eli Hall
United States
Kingsport
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Thank you very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.